HOTEL

The Hotel Eggishorn on the Fiescheralp near Fiesch is a comfortable 3-star mountain hotel directly in the hiking and skiing area of the Aletscharena. Therefore, it is the ideal starting point for your hikes, mountain bike tours and paragliding in the summer, as well as for your skiing holidays in winter.
Admire the amazing mountain landscape from the large sun terrace or from one of the beautiful rooms and enjoy delicious local specialties in our restaurant. From your hotel room you can immediately start your hikes or head on to the slopes to enjoy an unforgettable holiday in one of the largest ski areas in Switzerland.
In the evening join in at the Aprés-Ski Bar “Steffi’s Kuhstall”, just next door.

INFO: We have two wheelchair accessible double rooms. You can book these rooms as a single or double room, according to your wishes.

Price per person/ night: CHF 75.- to 95.- (including breakfast)

YOUR HOSTS

The Hotel Eggishorn was built by Albert Imhasly in 1968 as one of the first hotels on the Fiescheralp. As a gastro-lateral and newcomer, Albert put his whole family into the new company. Stefan, his son, learned the profession of cooking and after completing his apprenticeship started to work right away in his father’s hotel. Since 1983, the hotel has been run by Stefan and his wife Ursula in the second generation. Today, after several renovations, the Hotel Eggishorn is a popular meeting place for locals, regular guests and tourists from all over the world.

THE PERFECT PLACE FOR

SKIING

cable-car

HIKING

sign (2)

MOUNTAINBIKE

bike

PARAGLIDING

parachute

HOTEL

Das Hotel Eggishorn auf der Fiescheralp bei Fiesch ist ein komfortables 3-Stern Berghotel direkt im Wander- und Skigebiet der Aletscharena. Somit ist es der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Wanderungen, Mountain Bike Touren und Gleitschirmflüge im Sommer sowie für Skiurlaub im Winter.
Betrachten Sie von der grossen Sonnenterrasse oder von den schönen Zimmern aus die grandiose Berglandschaft und geniessen Sie in unserem Restaurant leckere Walliser Spezialitäten. Von ihrem Hotelzimmer können Sie sofort Ihre Wanderungen beginnen oder auf die Piste, um in einem der grössten Skigebiete der Schweiz einen unvergesslichen Urlaubstag zu erleben. Und am Abend geht nebenan in der Aprés-Ski Bar Steffi’s Kuhstall die Post ab.

Preise pro Person/ Nacht: CHF 75.- bis 95.- (inkl. Frühstück) 

IHRE GASTGEBER

Das Hotel Eggishorn wurde 1968 als eines der ersten Hotels auf der Fiescheralp von Albert Imhasly erbaut. Als Gastro-Quereinsteiger spannte der Fiescher die ganze Familie in den neuen Betrieb mit ein. So auch seinen Sohn Stefan, der den Beruf des Kochs erlernte und nach Abschluss seiner Lehre im Hotel seines Vaters anfing. Seit 1983 wird das Hotel in der zweiten Generation von Stefan und seiner Frau Ursula geführt. Nach mehreren An- und Umbauten ist das Hotel Eggishorn bis heute ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Einheimische, Stammgäste sowie Gäste aus aller Welt.

DER IDEALE STANDORT FÜR

SKI

cable-car

WANDERN

sign (2)

MOUNTAINBIKE

bike

PARAGLIDING

parachute